Hiding a member will prevent other team members with the role of ‘Member’ from seeing that user. Admins will be able to see all team members in a Workspace, while Members will only see non-hidden team members. Admins can hide other admins, team members, and their own account.
Follow these steps to hide a team member in a Workspace:
- Navigate to Workspace > Manage Workspace > Members.
- Click the 3 dots for the team member that you want hidden.
- Click Hide member.
- The team member is now hidden.
Under the Status column, the team member will show Hidden.
To unhide a team member, click on the 3 dots again and click Unhide member.