Review this article to make sure your account is eligible to downgrade from a Business plan back to a Pro or Basic Free plan. There may be various reasons why you are unable to downgrade your account.
You have an active subscription
If your account's subscription is currently active, you will need to wait for the subscription to expire before the Revert plan option appears. Admins can check when the subscription will expire in Account Settings > Plan.
Check out our Revert a Business account back to a personal (Pro or Basic) account article for more information.
You are a member of a Workspace
If you did not purchase your subscription but instead joined a Workspace, your admin will need to remove you from the Workspace. Contact your admin regarding the request to be removed from your Workspace.
You can find your admin's email in Workspace Name > View Workspace.
- The owner's email is available in the upper corner next to Managed by.
- If your member list shows any other admins, you can find their email as well in the list, where Role shows Owner or Admin.